The online comic strip Dork Tower is on of my favorite reads. As a comicbook fan and a former role playing game geek, I laugh my head off at the jokes. Anyone who enjoys comics, role playing, Sci Fi or knows someone who does, should enjoy this online comic.

Last Friday’s strip had me rolling on the floor. It was a Revenge of the Nerds like moment in the comic. One of the main characters pays back the jock which was mean to him all through high school and college. He is able to get his revenge because geeky stuff is now cool. I don’t want to give it away but it is related to the latest book about a certain teenage wizard. Check it out. Remember that “Revenge is a dish best served spoiled.” (Dork Tower)

These have been a few simple thoughts of my complex mind.

author: Larry Litle # via: bligter.com

