1. What troubles you?  The fact that as a NJ resident I am in this hand basket…… and where are we going anyway? (not so obscure reference 🙂 , see Jim Gearhart on 101.5 )  Reference or no, I am pretty frustrated and even scarred of things I see everyday in this state.  Who ever is the last one to leave, please turn out the lights.

2. Do you like thunderstorms?  I love them!  They make for great photos too.

3. Do you sleep easily or toss and turn?  I toss and turn big time.  Just ask my wife 🙂  She hates the way I sleep.

4. What do you offer a friend?  Well, friendship 🙂  Oh and free pc/mac tech support and lots of chances to hear my opinions on anything and everything 🙂

5. Friday fill-in:
Please don’t ___. Expect me to know you changed the way we do something at work when A. I wasn’t in the meeting and B. you didn’t tell or email me about it.  Jackass, you know who you are!

Friday Fiver Link 

