1. When do you doubt yourself? I doubt myself when it comes to money matters. I have never had much luck juggling debt and it is the #1 worry I have right now. Not a good feeling.

2. Who do you owe an apology? My brother-in law. I have stuff to mail him and I keep forgetting to do it. Soon, I promise 🙂

3. When is the last time you felt embarrassed? I’m not sure. It’s been a long time.

4. What do you ignore? Problems with my car. It’s 12 years old and has over 135,000 miles on it. There are way to many problems to pick any one in particular to fix. Plus, once I fix something then something else will become critical. Right now my car is flowing in it’s own harmonic niche and besids, there in NO WAY I can get a new car anytime soon. So, as long as it gets me to work, I’ll keep driving it.

5. Do you love yourself? I think about 90% of the time. I have my moments, but they are usually brought on by times of stress.

From The Friday Fiver

